Business Directory

banks & financial services

Community Bank

901 8th St SE
Orange City, IA, 51041

Don Treharne
Phone: 712-737-2737
Email: don@communitybank.org
View Website

Edward Jones Investments

109 3rd St NE
Orange City, IA, 51041

Mark Lundberg, CFP
Phone: 712-737-3779
Email: mark.lundberg@edwardjones.com
View Website

Edward Jones Investments

101 3rd St. NE
Orange City, Iowa, 51041

Josh Goslinga
Phone: 712-737-8279
Email: josh.goslinga@edwardjones.com
View Website

F.H. Anderson Co.

PO Box 377
317 8th St SW
Orange City, IA, 51041

Blake Bengard
Phone: 712-737-4963
Email: blake@fhanderson.com

Farm Bureau Financial Services

203 Central Ave SE
Orange City, IA, 51041

Joan Schreier
Phone: 712-737-4980
Email: joan.schreier@fbfs.com
View Website

Iowa State Bank

105 Albany Ave SE
PO Box 170
Orange City, IA, 51041

Scott Kooiman
Phone: 712-737-4818
Email: isboc@iowastatebank.net
View Website

Money Concepts – The Planning Firm

103 S Main Ave
Sioux Center, IA, 51250

Tom De Jong, M.S.
Phone: 712-722-0278
Email: tdejong@moneyconcepts.com
View Website

New York Life

PO Box 464
Orange City, IA, 51041

Tim Vander Weide
Phone: 712-737-4500
Email: vdwservices@premieronline.net

New York Life

110 1st Street SE
Orange City, IA, 51041

Benji Hulstein
Phone: 712-737-6477
Fax: 712-737-6488
Email: brhulstein@ft.newyorklife.com
View Website

Northwestern Bank

122 Central Ave NW
PO Box 260
Orange City, IA, 51041

John Heller
Phone: 712-737-4911
Email: jheller@northwesternbankonline.com
View Website

Van Bruggen & Vande Vegte PC

113 3rd St NE
Orange City , IA, 51041

Gary Vande Vegte
Phone: 712-737-2030
Fax: 712-737-2075
Email: sandie@vbandvv.com
View Website

Van Engelenhoven Agency

122 Central Ave SW
Orange City , IA, 51041

Rod De Boer
Phone: 712-737-6000
View Website