The Orange City Public Library is enriching a vibrant community by providing a comfortable space for the community to discover their roots, express creativity, and celebrate diversity through literacy, information, and technology.


board of trustees

Jared Weber, President
Elizabeth Kensak, Vice-President
Aaron Haverdink, Secretary/Treasurer
Mabel Mantel
Gail Marincovich
Todd McDonald
Brent Philipsen


©2016 Orange City Iowa. Best viewed with all modern browsers (Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera and IE 9+). Powered by Spireworks.